top of page

FAIT UN DON !

1. Faites un don au Pavillon Afriques via Paypal

2. Faites un don au Pavillon Afriques via Paypal par notre sponsor fiscal The Film Collaborative

3. Faites un don au Pavillon afriques par virement bancaire :

            Titulaire de compte : KBEY BUSINESS SERVICES

           Code bancaire : TG055 – Code de succursale : 01722
           Swift Code / (BIC): ECOCTGTG – Code du pays : TG53
           Numéro de compte : 140590652002 Clé RIB: 03

           IBAN: TG53TG0550172214059065200203

PA donate.png

À PROPOS DU PROJET


PAVILLON AFRIQUES est une initiative visant à promouvoir l'industrie cinématographique d'Afrique et de sa diaspora dans le festival le plus glamour du monde et le plus grand marché du film.

L'Afrique est à la mode depuis quelques années, sans vraiment obtenir sa juste part de l'industrie. L'idée est d'en faire un bastion de l'industrie cinématographique. La mission du Pavillon Afrique est de fournir un accès ouvert à des ressources rarement accessibles aux cinéastes des marchés du film en développement, tout en donnant l'opportunité aux pays africains participants de présenter leur potentiel à le monde au Festival de Cannes.

Installée dans l'une des élégantes tentes blanches du Village International, son édition inaugurale a eu lieu en 2019 et a été labellisée « le pavillon le plus fréquenté ». Après une année de césure en 2020 due à la pandémie et une édition 2021 en ligne où les participants sont venus de 64 pays sur les 5 continents, 2022 a été l'année de la confirmation, à Cannes.

3 350 participants de 56 pays, dont 20 pays africains. 2 ministres africains de la culture et 1 ministre du tourisme ont présenté leurs pays comme destinations de tournage. 3 projets ont trouvé un financement lors d'une session de pitch (plus en négociation). 52 événements. 76 intervenants.

 

Après 3 éditions réussies, le Pavillon Afriques est reconnu comme la porte d'entrée de l'Afrique et attire les professionnels du monde entier qui souhaitent faire des affaires avec l'Afrique.

S'il vous plaît aider à soutenir ce projet avec une contribution déductible d'impôt. Le bouton Faire un don ci-dessous vous amènera à PayPal, mais un compte PayPal n'est pas nécessaire pour faire un don. Vous pouvez vérifier de 2 manières : 1) utilisez votre compte PayPal ; ou 2) aucun compte PayPal n'est requis ; payer en tant qu'invité en sélectionnant "Faire un don avec une carte de débit ou de crédit".

bottom of page

Donate to Pavillon Afriques Through Our

Fiscal Sponsor The Film Collaborative

PA donate.png

ABOUT THE PROJECT


PAVILLON AFRIQUES is an initiative aimed at promoting the film industry from Africa and its diaspora in the world’s most glamorous festival and biggest film market.

Africa has been trendy for a few years, without really getting its fair share of the industry. The idea is to make it a stronghold in the film industry.Pavillon Afriques’ mission is to provide an open access to resources which are seldom accessible to filmmakers from developing film markets, while giving an opportunity to the participating African countries to present their potential to the world at the Cannes Film Festival.

Located in one of the elegant white tents in the Village International, its inaugural edition took place in 2019 and was labelled “the busiest pavilion”. After a gap year in 2020 due to the pandemic and an online 2021 edition where participants came from 64 countries over 5 continents, 2022 was the confirming year, in Cannes.

3,350 attendees from 56 countries, including 20 African countries. 2 African Ministers of Culture and 1 Minister of Tourism presented their countries as shooting destinations. 3 projects found financing during a pitch session (more in negotiation). 52 events. 76 speakers.

After 3 successful editions, Pavillon Afriques is recognized as the gateway to Africa and attracts professionals worldwide who want to do business with Africa.

Please help support this project with a tax deductible contribution. The donate button below will take you to PayPal, but a PayPal account is not required to make a donation. You can check out 2 ways: 1) use your PayPal account; or 2) no PayPal account is required; check out as a guest by selecting “Donate with a Debit or Credit Card.”

Transaction Fee

Please consider covering the PayPal transaction fee by selecting the box “I’d like to add to my donation to help offset the cost of processing” on the next page. This will ensure your intended full donation amount will be received for the project.

Alternate Donation Payment Methods

If you would prefer to donate by check or wire transfer, email us for instructions.

Tax Receipts

The Film Collaborative will email a tax receipt for your charitable gift. In compliance with IRS rules, tax receipts are issued for the amount The Film Collaborative receives after payment processor fees are deducted. The receipt will receive from PayPal is a payment receipt not a tax receipt.